Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

Register Now! - Forgot Pass?
 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 21:56:37
Just ordered an Oculus Quest, hoping to be able to use a bit of a hack to stream PC games to it.
bullet Darkside0365 on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 21:46:41
BF V Player here?
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 02:33:51
Anyone got a VR headset yet?
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 02:33:01
Yo Vern
bullet vern240sx on Tuesday 03 September 2019 - 07:13:04
Hello Ninjas, its been a while.
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 18 August 2019 - 15:26:24
I started back with a little PC gaming with Forza Horizon 4
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 18 August 2019 - 01:41:44


I've tried disabling the whole user registration system now. These ruskies are winding me up.

Domain name up for renewal. Are you guys still wanting the website to stay online?
bullet synergychords on Saturday 29 June 2019 - 01:52:26
Damn ruskies, someone get them a fleshlight to occupy their time. !lol
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 16 June 2019 - 23:48:06
I've changed website so new members need admin approval, let's see if that fixes the chatbox spam.
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 16 June 2019 - 23:36:43
Sorry Grumpy only just spotted your shout amongst the spammers, I'm having trouble stopping the shit bags.

I'm not sure where you're trying to post but can't.

Send me a PM
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Thursday 13 June 2019 - 22:58:41
bullet synergychords on Thursday 13 June 2019 - 22:44:36
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Friday 12 April 2019 - 19:19:11
G-Man we need to update our clan member stats and permissions. I was going to post some stuff but I can't
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Thursday 04 April 2019 - 14:48:45
These damn spammers.
bullet Darkside0365 on Tuesday 12 March 2019 - 23:09:56
bullet AX666 on Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 21:48:08
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Tuesday 26 February 2019 - 08:35:30
Hello everybody!
bullet KeinName1969 on Monday 18 February 2019 - 18:26:53
Hi all
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Saturday 16 February 2019 - 01:53:10
Hey Tipsey, I keep sending you messages on Words with Friends 2, don't get a reply though! Damn the chat spam keeps coming, eh.
bullet AX666 on Thursday 14 February 2019 - 17:56:55
Hello!bye!cc
bullet Tipsey on Thursday 14 February 2019 - 01:08:29
Hello Everyone, hope all is well. Miss y'all..
bullet Sibren on Wednesday 13 February 2019 - 23:27:15
Hello
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 13 February 2019 - 23:14:41
Chatbox spam cleaned, and hello everyone!
bullet synergychords on Thursday 12 July 2018 - 01:36:29
Sup all! Hope all are well.
bullet Sniper26 on Sunday 27 May 2018 - 13:06:57
hey @ all. i wish all a nice day and good game
bullet SeniorPrut on Thursday 24 May 2018 - 17:46:26
Are we going to buy BF 5???
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 24 March 2018 - 07:20:30
Happy Birthday GRS!
bullet Tipsey on Sunday 31 December 2017 - 02:57:01
Happy New Years guys, miss playing with y'all,
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 30 December 2017 - 08:18:22
Merry Christmas! and a Happy New Year!
bullet SeniorPrut on Thursday 28 December 2017 - 23:08:50
Merry chrismas everyone
 
 
 
Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 1125 1126 1127


 
Servertime:
Render time: 1.1436 sec, 0.0277 of that for queries. DB queries: 33. Memory Usage: 3,150kB