Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

Register Now! - Forgot Pass?
 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 24 March 2018 - 07:20:30
Happy Birthday GRS!
bullet Tipsey on Sunday 31 December 2017 - 02:57:01
Happy New Years guys, miss playing with y'all,
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 30 December 2017 - 08:18:22
Merry Christmas! and a Happy New Year!
bullet SeniorPrut on Thursday 28 December 2017 - 23:08:50
Merry chrismas everyone
bullet synergychords on Thursday 23 November 2017 - 16:05:45
Hiya Tom!
bullet Conger_Tom_64 on Saturday 18 November 2017 - 13:47:37
Heya mates, how r u doin?
bullet ViViper1 on Friday 03 November 2017 - 21:56:16
hello
bullet Darkside0365 on Sunday 24 September 2017 - 15:32:50
How are you guys?
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 16 September 2017 - 07:14:26
Happy Birthday to me!
September 13th.
Somebody's slacking! LOL
bullet vern240sx on Thursday 14 September 2017 - 20:00:13
Happy Birthday Richard
bullet SeniorPrut on Wednesday 13 September 2017 - 09:04:15
Thanks guys. Now i'm 60 years old.
bullet synergychords on Friday 01 September 2017 - 01:34:06
waaaazzzzuuuup g-man!
bullet Tipsey on Thursday 31 August 2017 - 03:38:04
Happy Birthday SeniorPrut!!
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Tuesday 29 August 2017 - 00:37:58
Yo dudes.
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 12 August 2017 - 08:39:13
Happy Birthday SeniorPrut!!!
bullet KeinName1969 on Wednesday 09 August 2017 - 23:07:51
Thx for birthday greetings.
it is a bit more quit with my game play, or should better say , i havent played the whole summer!
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Wednesday 09 August 2017 - 09:03:39
Happy Birthday KeinName !!!
bullet trader233233 on Monday 07 August 2017 - 20:29:30
If you love playing bf2 check this
link out.
[link]
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Saturday 29 July 2017 - 08:37:55
Hi Tipsey!
bullet Tipsey on Saturday 29 July 2017 - 02:17:17
Miss playng the game with y'all, and riding in heli. Doing good now Syn.
!
bullet synergychords on Sunday 23 July 2017 - 21:51:11
Hi punkin, hope all is good with you.
bullet Tipsey on Sunday 23 July 2017 - 21:17:16
Hey Syn, G...gope all is doing well..
bullet synergychords on Friday 21 July 2017 - 00:23:52
OMG, what a hoot watching those again. Drifting tanks, artillery overload, G dominating with the viper, those were the days man!
bullet trader233233 on Monday 17 July 2017 - 21:35:52
In the work's check it out.
[link]
bullet trader233233 on Monday 17 July 2017 - 15:32:57
[link]

[link]

[link]

[link]

[link]

[link]

synergychords do you know
any body in these youtube vid.
from trader233233 lol
bullet synergychords on Saturday 01 July 2017 - 18:42:53
Happy belated Birthday G!
bullet synergychords on Saturday 01 July 2017 - 18:42:08
Hey hey trader, hope all is good with you!
bullet trader233233 on Friday 23 June 2017 - 05:36:15
hello to all it's has been a long time
send i have been here
so players are stall in the clan.
g-man
tipsey
tim g
synergychords
along time trader233.

bullet Tipsey on Sunday 04 June 2017 - 19:00:55
Happy Birthday G,
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Sunday 04 June 2017 - 09:09:03
Happy Birthday G!!!!
 
 
 
Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 1124 1125 1126


 
Servertime:
Render time: 1.1758 sec, 0.0331 of that for queries. DB queries: 34. Memory Usage: 3,153kB