Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

Register Now! - Forgot Pass?
 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet agrohimcci on Monday 20 January 2020 - 06:30:13
количество удобрений
bullet agrohimwav on Monday 20 January 2020 - 04:26:18
растворимость нитрата калия
bullet agrohimwqi on Monday 20 January 2020 - 01:32:40
минеральные и органические удобрения
bullet Antoniomax on Thursday 09 January 2020 - 01:42:40
венки доставка
bullet vern240sx on Monday 23 December 2019 - 09:15:17
Merry Christmas guys!
bullet synergychords on Sunday 22 December 2019 - 02:12:55
Ditto! Merry Christmas all!
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Saturday 21 December 2019 - 18:02:47
Have a good Christmas Team!
Miss you all!
bullet Conger_Tom_64 on Monday 16 December 2019 - 08:05:02
Fucking autocorretion!
bullet Conger_Tom_64 on Monday 16 December 2019 - 08:04:21
Hi everybody ... I hope Thinge are Boing well?!
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Monday 14 October 2019 - 22:38:24
bullet synergychords on Saturday 05 October 2019 - 01:24:04
Hope all are doing well
bullet Darkside0365 on Thursday 03 October 2019 - 22:51:50
bullet Sniper26 on Wednesday 02 October 2019 - 16:34:57
Hey Friends. Best regards from germany !rawr
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 21:56:37
Just ordered an Oculus Quest, hoping to be able to use a bit of a hack to stream PC games to it.
bullet Darkside0365 on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 21:46:41
BF V Player here?
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 02:33:51
Anyone got a VR headset yet?
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 02:33:01
Yo Vern
bullet vern240sx on Tuesday 03 September 2019 - 07:13:04
Hello Ninjas, its been a while.
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 18 August 2019 - 15:26:24
I started back with a little PC gaming with Forza Horizon 4
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 18 August 2019 - 01:41:44


I've tried disabling the whole user registration system now. These ruskies are winding me up.

Domain name up for renewal. Are you guys still wanting the website to stay online?
bullet synergychords on Saturday 29 June 2019 - 01:52:26
Damn ruskies, someone get them a fleshlight to occupy their time. !lol
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 16 June 2019 - 23:48:06
I've changed website so new members need admin approval, let's see if that fixes the chatbox spam.
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 16 June 2019 - 23:36:43
Sorry Grumpy only just spotted your shout amongst the spammers, I'm having trouble stopping the shit bags.

I'm not sure where you're trying to post but can't.

Send me a PM
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Thursday 13 June 2019 - 22:58:41
bullet synergychords on Thursday 13 June 2019 - 22:44:36
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Friday 12 April 2019 - 19:19:11
G-Man we need to update our clan member stats and permissions. I was going to post some stuff but I can't
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Thursday 04 April 2019 - 14:48:45
These damn spammers.
bullet Darkside0365 on Tuesday 12 March 2019 - 23:09:56
bullet AX666 on Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 21:48:08
bullet GrumpyKingtiger on Tuesday 26 February 2019 - 08:35:30
Hello everybody!
 
 
 
Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 1126 1127 1128


 
Servertime:
Render time: 1.1500 sec, 0.0293 of that for queries. DB queries: 33. Memory Usage: 3,150kB