Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

Register Now! - Forgot Pass?
 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet agrohimcci on Tuesday 19 November 2019 - 21:51:14
технология удобрений
bullet agrohimwav on Tuesday 19 November 2019 - 18:33:56
выбрать удобрения
bullet agrohimwqi on Tuesday 19 November 2019 - 10:30:30
гербициды купить беларусь
bullet Ridhardmycle on Monday 18 November 2019 - 20:34:47
bullet Bogdanaiw on Wednesday 30 October 2019 - 08:41:45
зеркальное панно минск
bullet Bogdanaiw on Tuesday 29 October 2019 - 18:37:48
купить распашные двери
bullet agrohimwav on Monday 28 October 2019 - 03:49:43
удобрение плодородное
bullet agrohimwqi on Monday 28 October 2019 - 03:14:00
удобрения декоративных растений
bullet agrohimcci on Monday 28 October 2019 - 02:06:20
минеральные удобрения определение
bullet agrohimwav on Sunday 27 October 2019 - 12:41:44
органические удобрения купить
bullet agrohimwqi on Sunday 27 October 2019 - 12:06:04
азот калий удобрения
bullet agrohimcci on Sunday 27 October 2019 - 10:57:39
гербициды беларуси
bullet agrohimwav on Saturday 26 October 2019 - 23:13:57
фасовка удобрений
bullet agrohimwqi on Saturday 26 October 2019 - 22:29:07
удобрения для домашних цветов
bullet agrohimcci on Saturday 26 October 2019 - 21:13:40
внесение жидких минеральных удобрений
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Monday 14 October 2019 - 22:38:24
bullet synergychords on Saturday 05 October 2019 - 01:24:04
Hope all are doing well
bullet Darkside0365 on Thursday 03 October 2019 - 22:51:50
bullet Sniper26 on Wednesday 02 October 2019 - 16:34:57
Hey Friends. Best regards from germany !rawr
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 21:56:37
Just ordered an Oculus Quest, hoping to be able to use a bit of a hack to stream PC games to it.
bullet Darkside0365 on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 21:46:41
BF V Player here?
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 02:33:51
Anyone got a VR headset yet?
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 02:33:01
Yo Vern
bullet vern240sx on Tuesday 03 September 2019 - 07:13:04
Hello Ninjas, its been a while.
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 18 August 2019 - 15:26:24
I started back with a little PC gaming with Forza Horizon 4
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 18 August 2019 - 01:41:44


I've tried disabling the whole user registration system now. These ruskies are winding me up.

Domain name up for renewal. Are you guys still wanting the website to stay online?
bullet synergychords on Saturday 29 June 2019 - 01:52:26
Damn ruskies, someone get them a fleshlight to occupy their time. !lol
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 16 June 2019 - 23:48:06
I've changed website so new members need admin approval, let's see if that fixes the chatbox spam.
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Sunday 16 June 2019 - 23:36:43
Sorry Grumpy only just spotted your shout amongst the spammers, I'm having trouble stopping the shit bags.

I'm not sure where you're trying to post but can't.

Send me a PM
bullet G-MAN-GUK on Thursday 13 June 2019 - 22:58:41
 
 
 
Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 1126 1127 1128


 
Servertime:
Render time: 1.1479 sec, 0.0284 of that for queries. DB queries: 33. Memory Usage: 3,149kB